Take a head start and already book your room at the Hilton Molino Stucky.

The 2018 Annual Convention will take place on 4 & 5 October in Venice, Italy.

Annual Conventions - Key figures

Annual Conventions - Testimonials

Annual Conventions - Practical information

You are here: Home >> Speakers


Venice 2018

The Convention will begin on Thursday 4 October in the early afternoon and continue on Friday 5 October for a full day programme rich in opportunities to learn, meet and connect.

More information on the agenda and speakers confirmed to come soon!

Take a head start and already book your accommodation on-line HERE

About us - Contact us - Disclaimer

© Copyright 2010-2018 - Powered by CMS Made Simple